Member	Committee	Туре	Qualification	Term
Jason Wilby	Admissions & Registration	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Janie Chermak	Budget	Faculty	Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences	2016-2019
Sally A Fortner	Budget	Faculty	Faculty from School of Medicine	2016-2019
Fran Wilkinson	Business Council	Faculty	Chair or Member Faculty Staff and Benefits Committee	2016-2018
Michael Marcotte	Campus Development Advisory	Faculty	Faculty from Main Campus	2016-2018
Sabrina Moore	Campus Development Advisory	Student	Residence Halls Association	2016-2018
Scott Ney	Campus Development Advisory	Faculty	Faculty from Main Campus	2016-2018
Roger Schluntz	Campus Development Advisory	Faculty	Faculty from Main Campus	2016-2018
Lea Briggs	Curricula	Faculty	Faculty from University Libraries	2016-2018
Cindy Chavez	Curricula	Branch Members	Faculty from Valencia Branch	2016-2017
Angeline Delucas	Curricula	Faculty	Faculty from College of Nursing	2016-2018
Ruth Galvan Trinidad	Curricula	Faculty	Faculty from College of Education	2016-2018
Christine Nathe	Curricula	Faculty	Faculty from Dental Hygiene Program	2016-2018
John Russell	Curricula	Faculty	Faculty from School of Engineering	2016-2018

Shawn Berman	Faculty & Staff Benefits	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2017
Carol Bernhard	Faculty & Staff Benefits	Staff	Staff nominated by Staff Council	2016-2018
Glen T Effertz	Faculty & Staff Benefits	UNM Retiree	UNM Retiree	2016-2018
Gene Henley	Faculty & Staff Benefits	Staff	Staff nominated by Staff Council	2016-2018
Codruta Soneru	Faculty & Staff Benefits	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Fran Wilkinson	Faculty & Staff Benefits	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Ann Murphy	Faculty Ethics & Advisory	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Rebecca Sanchez	Faculty Ethics & Advisory	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Nicholas Schlereth	Faculty Ethics & Advisory	Student	Graduate	2016-2018
Teddy D Warner	Faculty Ethics & Advisory	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Jeffrey Norenberg	Governmental Relations	Faculty	Faculty from College or School	2016-2019
Kathy Powers	Governmental Relations	Faculty	Faculty from College or School	2016-2019
Karl Benedict	Graduate & Professional	Faculty	Faculty from University Libraries	2016-2017
Glenda Lewis	Graduate & Professional	Student	GPSA	2016-2017
		To .		
Glenda Lewis	Honorary Degree	Student	GPSA President	2016-2018
John Matthew	Information Technology Use	Faculty	Faculty member	2016-2018
Stephen Benz	Library	Faculty	Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities	2016-2019
Kimberly Gauderman	Policy	Faculty	Faculty from College or School	2016-2019

Holly Jacobson	Research Policy	Faculty	From College/Departmen t Generating Sponsored Research	2016-2019
Marieken Shaner	Undergraduate	Faculty	Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences	2016-2019